Municipalities

Click below to get municipal information or to be redirected to a municipal website.

Are you interested in joining us in Lafayette County, WI? Click here to find out more about why you should relocate to #LafCoWisco, where talent finds its perfect landscape.

City of Cuba City

City of Darlington

City of Shullsburg

Town of Argyle

Town of Belmont

Town of Benton

Town of Blanchard

Town of Darlington

Town of Elk Grove

Town of Fayette

Town of Gratiot

Town of Kendall

Town of Lamont

Town of Monticello

Town of New Diggings

Town of Seymour

Town of Shullsburg

Town of Wayne

Town of White Oak Springs

Town of Willow Springs

Town of Wiota

Village of Argyle

Village of Belmont

Village of Benton

Village of Blanchardville

Village of Gratiot

Village of Hazel Green

Village of South Wayne