## **Board Description**

The Lafayette County Board of Health shall have general supervision over the offices of the County Health Department as provided by law and shall perform such other duties as provided for under Chapters 250 and 251 of the Wisconsin State Statutes. The Board of Health supports the Health Department's mission, reviews policies and procedures, and provides direction for the Health Department in implementing safe and evidence based actions to improve and protect health. This Board shall be comprised of four County Board members plus three lay members. The members of this board are appointed by the County Board Chair.

## **Meeting Schedule**

The committee meets monthly during the first or second week or at the Call of the Chair. Please review the Calendar for all meeting dates and times.

## **Board of Health Oversight:**

Chairperson Bob Boyle Staff Members Julie Leibfried Department Health

## **Board Members**

Bob Boyle- Supervisor District #7 Rita R. Buchholz- Supervisor District #16 Vacant- Supervisor District #9 Donna Flannery- Supervisor District #11 Chris Fortin - Lay Member Kristie Lueck - Lay Member Lois Finnigan - Lay Member Lori Neumann, MD - Medical Advisor View PDF