Committee Description

The committee consists of four County Board members and at most, two Lay Members. This committee meets monthly. The governing body is the Board of Trustees, appointed by the Lafayette County Board of Supervisors in compliance with Wisconsin State Statutes 46.18, 46.19. This body is responsible for compliance with the applicable laws and regulations of legally authorized agencies. The Board of Trustees is responsible for designating an administrator and approving and/or establishing administrative policies. This committee reviews personnel, management, finance and utilization reports. This committee reviews and approves the budget, makes recommendations on facility services including equipment and technology and provides general oversight of operations.

Meeting Schedule

Meets monthly.

Committee Oversight

Chairperson Larry Ludlum

Staff Members Stephanie Crowther, Manor Administrator

Department Lafayette Manor

Committee Members

Larry Ludlum- Supervisor District #1 Scott Pedley- Supervisor District #15

Rita R. Buchholz- Supervisor District #16

Lee A. Gill- Supervisor District #13

Bev Anderson - Lay Member

Mary Knellwolf - Lay Member

View PDF