Highway Committee

Committee Description

This committee is responsible for the departmental policy and oversight of the county highway department and shall exercise such of those powers and duties under §83, Wisconsin Statues.

Meeting Schedule

This committee meets the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month.

Committee Oversight

Chairperson Bob Boyle

Dan Rielly

Staff Members Jason Larson

Shelly Schutt

Department Highway

Committee Members

Lee A. Gill- Supervisor District #13
Bob Boyle- Supervisor District #7
Carmen McDonald- Supervisor District #12
John E. Reichling- Supervisor District #4