TOWN OF ELK GROVE - LAFAYETTE COUNTY, WI CAUCUS MEETING - January 11,2021

Attendance: Jeff Christensen, Rick Althaus, Renee Geyer, Neena Simmons, Duane Klein, and Sarah Daugherty.

Meeting was called to order by Jeff Christensen at 6:30 pm. Meeting was properly posted at the Town Hall, Recycle Center, Belmont Sale Barn, Website, faxed to Wedig Welding, and published in the Republican Journal on December 31, 2020, and on January 7, 2021.

Nomination for Jeff Christensen as Town Chairman was made by Rick Althaus seconded by Renee Geyer. Motion was made by Duane Klein, seconded by Rick Althaus to close nominations and vote unanimously. All aye.

Nomination for Sarah Daugherty as Town Clerk was made by Renee Geyer seconded by Duane Klein. Motion to close nominations and vote unanimously was made by Jeff Christensen and seconded by Duane Klein. All aye.

Nomination for Renee Geyer as Town Treasurer was made by Neena Simmons and seconded by Rick Althaus. Motion to close nominations and vote unanimously was made by Duane Klein and seconded by Rick Althaus. All aye.

Nomination for Duane Klein as Town Supervisor was made by Jeff Christensen and seconded by Rick Althaus. Nomination for Rick Althaus for Town Supervisor was made by Renee Geyer and seconded by Neena Simmons. Motion was made by Jeff Christensen and seconded by Rick Althaus to close nominations. All aye.

Motion to close all nominations was made by Jeff Christensen, seconded by Neena Simmons. All aye.

Motion to adjourn Caucus was made by Rick Althaus, seconded by Duane Klein at 6:36 pm. All aye.

Jeff Christensen, Chairman	